New releases from Eurovision Artists. Weekly Chart with readers votings. European Albums Chart. Eurovision Polls.

Latest News Post New Entry

AWARDS19: Collaboration of the year

Posted by Eurovision On Top on January 9, 2019 at 12:20 AM

The first Award to be announced is the collaboration of the year among ESC Artists or two artists if one took part in the contest.

We are proud to announce that both collaborators were former participants from Finland and Poland.

These are the results:

Kasia Moś / Norma John - Wild Eyes 24%

Marco Mengoni / Tom Walker - Hola (I say) 18%

Salvador Sobral / Tiago Nacarato / Tony Cassanelli - Tempo 17%

JOWST / Kristian Kostov - Burning Bridges 16%

Benjamin Ingrosso / Ofenbach - Paradise 15%

Raf / Umberto Tozzi - Come Una Danza 10%

Categories: Awards, Special Report

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In