New releases from Eurovision Artists. Weekly Chart with readers votings. European Albums Chart. Eurovision Polls.

Latest News Post New Entry

Cliff Richard new album to celebrate his 80th Birthday

Posted by Eurovision On Top on October 3, 2020 at 5:45 AM

"Cliff Richard will release a special brand-new album to celebrate his 80th Birthday year. Released on 30 October 2020, the new 12 track album entitled ‘Music... The Air That I Breathe’ will mark Sir Cliff Richard’s incredible career spanning a massive 60+ years in music.


The new album shows Sir Cliff’s amazing versatility with two newly written songs, 'Falling For You' and 'PS Please' as well as a selection of new interpretations of songs originally by Sir Cliff's favourite artists including The Beatles' 'Here Comes The Sun' and The Bee Gees' 'Too Much Heaven'. Additionally, there are five duets with Bonnie Tyler, The Bellamy Brothers, Sheila Walsh, The Piano Guys and Albert Hammond on the track that inspired the album title The Air That I Breathe."




  1. Falling For You
  2. The Air That I Breathe - Cliff Richard with Albert Hammond
  3. Here Comes The Sun
  4. It Is Well Inside My Soul - Cliff Richard feat. Sheila Walsh
  5. Older
  6. PS Please
  7. Where Or When
  8. I Could Be Persuaded - Cliff Richard with The Bellamy Brothers
  9. Too Much Heaven
  10. Taking Control - Cliff Richard and Bonnie Tyler
  11. Let It Be Me
  12. (It's Gonna Be) Okay


source: Official Cliff Richard Website

Categories: UK, Albums

Comments are disabled.

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.