New releases from Eurovision Artists. Weekly Chart with readers votings. European Albums Chart. Eurovision Polls.

Latest News Post New Entry

AWARDS 2018: results

Posted by Eurovision On Top on January 13, 2018 at 2:25 PM

The 9th edition of the EOT AWARDS came to the end and the results are here!

Michal Szpak was nominated for 3 Awards but won two: best male singer (second year in a row) and best video of the year.

Dima Bilan was nominated for 4 Awards but finally only won one due to his collaboration with Sergey Lazarev. Surprinsigly, Salvador Sobral won the Award for tour of the year (LIVE) surpassing Il Volo and Alexander Rybak. 

After several nominations in previous year, Prata Vetra/Brainstorm won the Award for Best Band for the very first time. 

After a big battle, Zdravko Colic achieve the song of the year beating Michal Szpak for 8%. Lara Fabian was considered the best female artist and Svetlana Loboda won the Award for Album of the Year!

Around 2500 decided the winner after 1,5 week voting. Thanks to everyone who voted!

Check the full results here:

Categories: Awards, Special Report

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

1 Comment

Reply Best Online Loans
1:09 PM on January 23, 2018 
online loan loan service loan service online cash advance