New releases from Eurovision Artists. Weekly Chart with readers votings. European Albums Chart. Eurovision Polls.

10th edition

- From 24th of January to 3rd of January - voting in our voting section

- January - Final Results

  • Atlantico - Marco Mengoni 
  • Dreamer - Michal Szpak
  • Ono malo srece -  Zdravko Colic
  • From Vienna with Love - Conchita and Wiener Symphoniker
  • Par to zenu, kas sit skarda bungas -  Prāta Vētra 
  • Wen d'r maar aan  - Anouk 

Marco Mengoni won in 2014 and was also nominated in 2017 - this is his 3rd nomination in this category. Conchita is back to the nominations after winning in 2016 with her album. Anouk and Brainstorm were also nominated before in 2014 and 2013 respectively. Zdravko Colic and Michal Szpak are indicated for this category for the 1st time.

  • Michal Szpak - King of the season
  • Lara Fabian - Papillon
  • Zdravko Colic - Tebe cuvam za kraj
  • Moran Mazor - Tamid
  • Yanna Terzi - Karma
  • Guy Sebastian - Before I Go

Michal Szpak and Zdravko Colic are the only contenders nominated for the 3rd time. Szpak won in 2017 and Colic in 2018. All the others are nominated for the first time.

  • Alekseev
  • Alexander Rybak
  • Marco Mengoni
  • Michal Szpak
  • Zdravko Colic
  • Intars Busulis

Intars Busulis and Alekseev are nominated for the first time. Zdravko Colic was nominated last year but didnt won. Rybak and Mengoni are nominated for the 6th time and won in 2011 and 2014 respectively. Michal Szpak was the winner in the last two years.

  • Kasia Moś
  • Blanche
  • Francesca Michelin
  • Helena Paparizou
  • Lara Fabian
  • Svetlana Loboda

Only Lara Fabian and Svetlana Loboda (3rd time) are repeating a nomination in this category. Lara was the winner last year.

  • Prata Vetra
  • Il volo
  • AWS
  • Norma John
  • Naviband
  • Serebro

Prata Vetra and Serebro are nominated for the 6th time after winning once. Il Volo are back for their 3rd nomination after on year of absence and after winning in 2016. Naviband are trying this year again.

  • SuperStar  - Svetlana Loboda 
  • Sberegu - Alekseev
  • Shepotom - Sergey Lazarev
  • Wild Eyes -  Kasia Moś / Norma John 
  • Margo (The Journey Of A Woman), part 1 - Iveta Mukuchyan 
  • Papillon -  Lara Fabian 

Marco Mengoni and Svetlana Loboda are repeating the nomination. 

  • Celine Dion - The Colosseum at Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, USA, December
  • Lara Fabian - Montreal, Theatre St. Denis, Octobre
  • Zdravko Colic - Zvorničko ljeto 2018, August
  • Michał Szpak, Classica Tour, Chicago Copernicus Center, April
  • Prata Vetra - Wonderful day Tour - St. Petersburg, November
  • Raphael - Gira Mexico - Loco Por cantar, March

Marco Mengoni won once in 2014 and this is his 5th nomination. Brainstorm and Zdravko Colic are on it for the third time. The winner Celine Dion and Michal Szpak are repeating it. 

  • Marco Mengoni / Tom Walker - Hola (I say)
  • Benjamin Ingrosso / Ofenbach - Paradise
  • Kasia Moś / Norma John - Wild Eyes 
  • Raf / Umberto Tozzi - Come Una Danza
  • Salvador Sobral / Tiago Nacarato / Tony Cassanelli - Tempo
  • JOWST & Kristian Kostov - Burning Bridges

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.